ohh… hello jack!

for AZNDOC and his groopies.

_Media_Card_BlackBerry_pictures_IMG00393-20090518-1409

if you guys want my shirt its for sale for $249.99. i can send priority mail too. or better yet, this shirt signed by AZNDOC and a picture will be $999.99 + shipping.  

only 2 left! call asap! this will go fast.

5 Responses to “ohh… hello jack!”

  1. That’s awesome.

    Made my day.

    I love you bro.

    No homo though.

  2. LOL

    What the heck is this shirt from?

    • samsung sent us a package. samsung jack is actually a phone thats coming out very soon. its like a knock off version of blackberry bold. lolz

  3. I need one of those shirts.

    I’d just point at it when I walk up to bishes.

Leave a Reply

