how i used to spend all my time

before i became fascinated with all things automotive, i was in love with music.  i seldom play my viola anymore since driving has become my primary hobby.  but i still pull my instrument out now and then and keep it in tune.  believe it or not, it relieves my stress just about as much as driving, if not more  🙂

J.S. Bach

i love to play Bach

my viola

my viola

One Response to “how i used to spend all my time”

  1. wow mr musician! i play the guitar too, but i wanna learn how to play piano! thats pimp! HOOOOOOs!

Leave a Reply

