packin’ wheels!!!!

Man, sometimes I wish I could pack more wheels in my car cuz I really doubt I’m gonna buy a truck and a trailer anytime soon.  Here are some pics of my car fully loaded with wheels.  A whole whopping four (4) wheels in the Z and it requires the use of my passenger seat.  I may be able to haul five or six wheels if I take the passenger seat out.  However, I’ve heard that s13 hatch guys can pack SIX (6) wheels and a groupie all at the same time!!!  Hella jealous!!!  hahahha  Anyway, I hope this is enough tires cuz I’m off to balcony tonight.  It’s probably gonna be super hot tomorrow and possibly lots and lots of run time!

that's two 18x8's in the passenger seat.  notice, there is an absence of groupies.

That's two 18x8's in the passenger seat. Notice the absence of groupies.

a total of two wheels can fit in the trunk along with a full size jack, hidden underneath the bottom wheel.  you can fit a few extra small things too, like a couple of helmets and small puppies.

A total of two wheels can fit in the trunk along with a full size jack, hidden underneath the bottom wheel. You can fit a few extra small things around the wheels, like a couple of helmets or small puppies.

An unobstructed view of my tire, cuz you always gotta know what you're packin'!!

An unobstructed view of my tire, cuz you always gotta know what you're packin'!!

2 Responses to “packin’ wheels!!!!”

  1. levistey0 Says:

    lol. Inku, you’re a fool! hahah.

    Why not just pack it up full of puppies and groupies on the days your not doing an event? Yes? No?

Leave a Reply

