More Hose!!!

I have a few posts I’ve been meaning to write up, so here goes…

A few weeks ago, I installed those radiator hoses I bought from Cali.  I did a quick search online, prior to taking off my hoses, to see if there was anything quirky I had to be aware of.  I didn’t find anything odd about swapping hoses on the Z, but I did come across this really well written DIY Guide. (http://crackaddict.com/~flynn/howtos/samco.howto/samco.howto.htm)  It’s a bit overkill, at nearly 20 pages printed, but I thought it was worth mentioning because there is so much detail in the instructions!  There are so many color photos and little tricks and tips.  This is more detail than most parts companies can afford to provide, but I imagine that there is some super happy do-it-yourself’er out there who was really relieved to have found overkill rather than my install guide.

Step One: Replace da blue ones.

Step One: Replace da blue ones. The end.

Leave a Reply

